The report information system

Guchii

Guys can somebody please tell me what is the report information system it's been about one and a half month that I didn't buy this subscription and I just see this feature(someone talked about this in another topic) well this is my first time that I hear something about it; is this new? And how it works for example when I I'm playing legit; this feature does not contain in specifications (wonder why I'm asking)

Tnx

So you mean this feature is automatically working and it's not something that we can turn it on or off

I wondered that why I didn't see this in my panel could you please explain me where exactly it gives the message or warning

Is that version related feature?

So you mean this feature is automatically working and it's not something that we can turn it on or off

Yes.

I wondered that why I didn't see this in my panel could you please explain me where exactly it gives the message or warning

I don't know what "panel" are you referring to.

2 hours ago, Guchii said:

Guys can somebody please tell me what is the report information system it's been about one and a half month that I didn't buy this subscription and I just see this feature(someone talked about this in another topic) well this is my first time that I hear something about it; is this new? And how it works for example when I I'm playing legit; this feature does not contain in specifications (wonder why I'm asking)

Tnx